How to Cancel a Credit Application
⏳ 3 min read 4 steps
⚠ Important to note
A credit application can only be cancelled while it is with the customer (i.e. before it has been submitted into an approval level). Once an application moves into an approval level, it can no longer be cancelled.
▸ If the application is at an Approval Level: it must be declined by the person assigned to that approval team. Please contact the relevant approver and request that they decline the application from their queue.
In this article
| 1. Log in & navigate to Workflow Overview | 2. Search for the workflow to cancel |
| 3. Select the workflow & click Cancel | 4. Confirm the cancellation |
Log in and navigate to Workflow Overview
Search for the workflow you want to cancel
Select the workflow and click the Cancel button
Enter a cancellation reason and confirm
Need more help?
The support team is ready to assist